Serie A

Serie A (Italian pronunciation: [ˈsɛːrje ˈa]), also called Serie A TIM due to sponsorship by TIM,[1] is a professional league competition for football clubs located at the top of the Italian football league system and the winner is awarded the Coppa Campioni d’Italia. It has been operating for over eighty years since the 1929–30 season. It had been organized by Lega Calcio until 2010, when the Lega Serie A was created for the 2010–11 season.

🚨 𝙒𝙄𝙉𝘿𝙊𝙒 𝘾𝙇𝙊𝙎𝙀𝘿! 🚨The transfer window is now officially closed!— City Chief (@City_Chief) October 5, 2020 Welcome to the Partey! 🥳👋 @Thomaspartey22#NoThomasNoPartey— Arsenal... Read More