La Liga

The Primera División (First Division) of the Liga Nacional de Fútbol Profesional (LFP), commonly known in the English-speaking world as La Liga, and officially named for sponsorship reasons La Liga.
🚨 𝙒𝙄𝙉𝘿𝙊𝙒 𝘾𝙇𝙊𝙎𝙀𝘿! 🚨The transfer window is now officially closed!— City Chief (@City_Chief) October 5, 2020 Welcome to the Partey! 🥳👋 @Thomaspartey22#NoThomasNoPartey— Arsenal... Read More